The Falconers & Raptor Conservation Magazine - Tel: 01442 820580




Tags

FALCONS, FALCONRY, RAPTORS, BREEDERS, CENTRES, CLUBS, CLEARANCE, CONSERVATION, COURSES, DISPLAYS, DOGS, EQUIPMENT, EXPERIENCE DAYS, FOOD, HEALTH CARE, INSURANCE, MAGAZINES, RESCUE, TAXIDERMY, TELEMETRY, VETS



The Falconers & Raptor Conservation Magazine is the premier falconry magazine of its kind, providing its readers with up-to-date news, information, features and good all-round coverage of sport and professional falconry.

Established in 1989 and published quarterly (February, April, August and November), The Falconers & Raptor Conservation Magazine is available by subscription direct from the publishers or singly from many falconry centres throughout the UK.

The editor, Peter Eldrett, has had first hand experience of falconry as he has been a practising falconer for several years and is someone who enjoys flying his birds at every opportunity.

Highly respected and featuring contributions from Martin Hollinshead, Diana Durman-Walters, Bob Dalton and Jemima Parry-Jones, The Falconers & Raptor Conservation Magazine is the ideal shop window for all of your falconry equipment, fieldsport and outdoor activity needs with its varied selection of specialist advertisers.

The Falconers & Raptor Conservation Magazine the only magazine for the discerning falconry enthusiast!




Editor: Peter Eldrett
Knowle View
Kings Lane
Woodlands,
Wimborne, Dorset  BH21 8LZ 

Telephone: (01202) 826181 

E-mail: peter.eldrett@tiscali.co.uk




Art Editor: Steve Hunt
Telephone: 0845 803 1979


E-mail: steve@pwpublishing.ltd.uk






Advertising and Marketing:
Sales: Roger Hall
Telephone:0845 803 1979

E-mail:  roger@pwpublishing.ltd.uk






PW Publishing Ltd.
Tayfield House
38 Poole Road
Westbourne
Bournemouth, Dorset  BH4 9DW

Telephone: 0845 803 1979 

E-mail: sales@pwpublishing.ltd.uk


Finance: Alan Burgess

Telephone: 0845 803 1979 

E-mail: alan@pwpublishing.ltd.uk

Subscriptions:

UK & Eire:

Europe:

Airmail:

18.00

21.50

29.50
Send your details to our Subscriptions Department:

Falconers Magazine
Subscriptions Dept.
Unit 8 The Old Silk Mill
Brook Street
Tring
Hertfordshire  HP23 5EF

Telephone: (01442) 820580

Fax: (01442) 827912

E-mail: falconers@webscribe.co.uk

Web: http://www.webscribe.co.uk/